Luna Moth

13Jul10

I got some what I think are decent shots of a Luna moth today.  They’re much more impressive than the ones I took a few months back on my 350D!

5 Responses to “Luna Moth”

  1. i liked these shots! Great job.

  2. I love these shots 🙂 I just recently started doing photography and I dont know very much so I would really like to learn things from you! you are really good at it. how did you get the black behind the moth?

    • 3 TBird

      Thank you for the kind comment! The blackbis actually the result of a fast shutter speed and flash on the moth. 🙂

  3. very cool 🙂

  4. their antennas are nuts


Leave a Reply

